Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about the Remescar products! If have more questions, do send us a message. We're happy to help!

4.8 out of 5 stars
280 reviews
Five Stars

12 June 2020

Raven

Thank You!

Five Stars

12 June 2020

Chickennumpty

I love this stuff! Wish I'd taken before and after pictures. Really works, what more can I say?

Five Stars

12 June 2020

Amazon Customer

Definitely reduces red veins on my face. You do have to maintain application as instructed

Give it a go

12 June 2020

Maximum

I have used this cream now daily for the past four months for stretch marks on my tummy. The marks are approx 5 yrs post pregnancy, and although not severe, were noticeable. Although I was not particularly bothered by them, I thought I would try the remescar cream on the back of some good reviews. I was healthily sceptical. I applied the cream daily - sometimes twice daily and I have to admit that the marks are now much fainter and less noticeable and for the first time in 5 years I have contemplated wearing a bikini! I would happily recommend the cream on the back of my own experience.

Excellant product

12 June 2020

dale davidson

see the difference straight away

It really works!

12 June 2020

tracey brown

I have tried quite a few products to lift my sagging eyelid and this is the best by far. It creates a lovely crease in my eyelid and has no reaction when I put makeup on over it.

Amazing stuff

12 June 2020

giovanni bianco

I try this product for joke .Is the best thing that I ever tried .IT’S A MIRACLE CREAM

Very good!

12 June 2020

Evie

Excellent product. I am using it every now and then since 2 months and the result is amazing. Make sure you read the instructions before applying. Will buy again

Works with long lasting effect!

12 June 2020

Beverley

Fabulous product, works and does reduced the look of wrinkles around eyes and on top lip. Much better than another product I tried that was more expensive. I also liked the fact that it didn't leave my skin feeling artificially tight or gritty. Long lasting effect. Would recommend.

Is the product valid

12 June 2020

Shila

The product is excellent for women in their late 40'es. It refines the lines around the eyes and it really works miracles.

Follow us on Instagram @Remescar_Official

site by